Contact Us

WNY Emmaus Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Bill Barber laydirector@wnyemmaus.org
Spiritual Director Pastor Stan Scoville spiritualdirector@wnyemmaus.org
Secretary Melissa Childs secretary@wnyemmaus.org
Treasurer Bridget Lutz treasurer@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy Pastor Karen Grinnell clergy@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy (book table) Pastor Garry McCaffery booktableclergy@wnyemmaus.org
Kitchen Connie Gross, TeneilleAndrews kitchen@wnyemmaus.org
Agape agape@wnyemmaus.org
Music John & Mary Trowbridge music@wnyemmaus.org
4th Day Joe & Lindsey Peters fourthday@wnyemmaus.org
Library Jan Ingerson & Cindy Jaeger library@wnyemmaus.org
Evangelism evangelism@wnyemmaus.org
Newsletter Paul & Mary Kay Williams newsletter@wnyemmaus.org
Community Rich Preston community@wnyemmaus.org
Facilities Jesse & Cheryl Babcock  cbabcock002@rochester.rr.com
Supplies Eric & Jill Klotzbach supplies@wnyemmaus.org
Registration Dana Phelps, Celinda McQuestion registration@wnyemmaus.org
Team Selection Rose Caldwell teamselection@wnyemmaus.org
Chrysalis Jessica White chrysalis@wnyemmaus.org

WNY Chrysalis Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Jessica White laydirector@wnychrysalis.org
Spiritual Director
Secretary Deann Pitcher secretary@wnychrysalis.org
Treasurer Jennie Gleason treasurer@wnychrysalis.org
Clergy Tim Gleason tim8189@gmail.com
Agape Frank White agape@wnychrysalis.org
Music    
Facilities Dawn Townsend facilities@wnyemmaus.orgDawn
Library Holly Roush library@wnychrusalis.org
Evangelism Bill & Cathy Garrett  evangelism@wnychrysalis.org
Community Jim Burkhardt commumity@wnychrysalis.org
Supplies Walt & Sarah Mathias  wmathias@gmail.com
Registration John Dunn registration@wnychrysalis.org

Western New York Walk to Emmaus

Skip to toolbar