Contact Us

2018 Emmaus Board of Directors

Celinda McQuistion Secretary redlady5343@earthlink.net
Eric Parr Treasurer parred@gmail.com
Bill & Geniece Perkins Kitchen billperkins1951@yahoo.com
Dawn Quessenbery Clergy dawnckf@aol.com
John & Mary Trowbridge Music jtmtst@rochester.rr.com
Dan & Tracey Benjamin Chrysalis dbenjamin003@stny.rr.com
Anita Hinkson Newsletter ahinkson28@gmail.com
Brian & Cheryl Keesler Community mrkees84@yahoo.com
Jim & Julie Noreck Supplies jnoreck@yahoo.com
Joe & Lindsey Peters Fourth Day josephmpeters@yahoo.com
Greg VanDussen Community Spiritual Dir gvandussen@rochester.rr.com
Lisa Waterhouse Library waterhouse5945@gmail.com
Vincent & Cindy Hull Registration vchull799@hotmail.com
Jim & Donna Coleman* Facilities* jcoleman10@rochester.rr.com
Keith Grinnell Team Selection kkgrinnell@gmail.com
Jim & Lora Keiper Community Lay Director wnyemmaus@wildblue.net
Mike Breunig Clergy mbreunig@twc.com
Harry & Linda Garner Agape hlgarner@rochester.rr.com
Laurie Manzer Evangelism lmanzer@rochester.rr.com

2018 Chrysalis Board of Directors

Agape Lisa Wickins lwickins@juno.com
Agape Cheryl Isaman crvisaman@yahoo.com
Clergy Pastor David Durham dedur@aol.com
Clergy Tim Gleason Tim8189@gmail.com
Community Lay Director Dan and Tracey Benjamin Dan.benjamin@siemensgovt.com
Community Spirit Director Pastor David Wickins revwick@gmail.com
Community Jim Burkhardt 04burk@gmail.com
Emmaus Lyn and Pat Blakeman lsblake49@yahoo.com
Evangelism Wendy Burkhardt 04burke@gmail.com
Evangelism Jamie Ryder Ryder.jamie@gmail.com
Facilities Debbie Shisler debbieshisler@gmail.com
Next Steps Tad Grimes grimesfe@gmail.com
Kitchen
Library Karen Ingle karenlingle8488@yahoo.com
Music Dan Benjamin Dan.benjamin@siemensgovt.com
Newsletter Anita Hinkson ahinkson28@gmail.com
Registration Kathy Wessel Wessel.kathy@gmail.com
Secretary Deann Pitcher dmp92996@gmail.com
Supplies Jim Burkhardt 04burk@gmail.com
Treasurer Jennie Gleason tim8189@gmail.com
Youth Deann Pitcher dmp92996@gmail.com

Western New York Walk to Emmaus