Contact Us

WNY Emmaus Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Jim & Lora Keiper laydirector@wnyemmaus.org
Spiritual Director Pastor Stan Scoville spiritualdirector@wnyemmaus.org
Secretary Celinda McQuistion secretary@wnyemmaus.org
Treasurer Eric Parr treasurer@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy Pastor Dawn Quesenberry clergy@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy (book table) Pastor Mike Breunig booktableclergy@wnyemmaus.org
Kitchen Bill & Geniece Perkins kitchen@wnyemmaus.org
Agape Harry & Linda Garner agape@wnyemmaus.org
Music John & Mary Trowbridge music@wnyemmaus.org
4th Day Joe & Lindsey Peters nextsteps@wnyemmaus.org
Library Jan Ingerson & Cindy Jaeger library@wnyemmaus.org
Evangelism Laurie Manzer evangelism@wnyemmaus.org
Newsletter Paul & Mary Kay Williams newsletter@wnyemmaus.org
Community Rich Preston community@wnyemmaus.org
Facilities    
Supplies Eric & Jill Klotzbach supplies@wnyemmaus.org
Registration Vincent & Cindy Hull registration@wnyemmaus.org
Team Selection Norb Fuest teamselection@wnyemmaus.org
Chrysalis Dan & Tracey Benjamin chrysalis@wnyemmaus.org

WNY Chrysalis Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Dan & Tracey Benjamin laydirector@wnychrysalis.org
Spiritual Director Pastor Mary Rublee Rev.maryrublee@gmail.com
Secretary Deann Pitcher secretary@wnychrysalis.org
Treasurer Jennie Gleason treasurer@wnychrysalis.org
Clergy Pastor David Durham dedur@aol.com
Agape Frank White agape@wnychrysalis.org
Music    
Next Steps Tad Grimes nextsteps@wnychrysalis.org
Library Karen Ingle library@wnychrysalis.org
Evangelism   evangelism@wnychrysalis.org
Community Jim Burkhardt commumity@wnychrysalis.org
Facilities Jen Henton facilities@wnychrysalis.org
Supplies   supplies@wnychrysalis.org
Registration John & Melissa Dunn registration@wnychrysalis.org
Skip to toolbar