Contact Us

WNY Emmaus Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Bill Barber laydirector@wnyemmaus.org
Spiritual Director Pastor Stan Scoville spiritualdirector@wnyemmaus.org
Secretary Melissa Childs secretary@wnyemmaus.org
Treasurer Jennie Gleason treasurer@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy Pastor Karen Grinnell clergy@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy (book table) Pastor Garry McCaffery booktableclergy@wnyemmaus.org
Kitchen Connie Gross,  kitchen@wnyemmaus.org
Agape Frank White agape@wnyemmaus.org
Music John & Mary Trowbridge music@wnyemmaus.org
4th Day  open fourthday@wnyemmaus.org
Library Paul & Sue Gagne library@wnyemmaus.org
Evangelism open evangelism@wnyemmaus.org
Newsletter Paul & Mary Kay Williams newsletter@wnyemmaus.org
Community Rich Preston community@wnyemmaus.org
Facilities Jesse & Cheryl Babcock  cbabcock002@rochester.rr.com
Supplies open supplies@wnyemmaus.org
Registration Dana Phelps, Celinda McQuestion registration@wnyemmaus.org
Team Selection Rose Caldwell teamselection@wnyemmaus.org
Chrysalis Lay Director Jessica White laydirector@wnychrysalis.org 

 

Chrysalis Spiritual Director Tim Gleason tim8189@gmail.com

Western New York Walk to Emmaus

Skip to toolbar