Contact Us

WNY Emmaus Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Jim & Lora Keiper laydirector@wnyemmaus.org
Spiritual Director Pastor Stan Scoville spiritualdirector@wnyemmaus.org
Secretary Melissa Childs secretary@wnyemmaus.org
Treasurer Bridget Lutz treasurer@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy Pastor Karen Grinnell clergy@wnyemmaus.org
Clergy (book table) Pastor Mike Breunig booktableclergy@wnyemmaus.org
Kitchen Virginia Miller, TeneilleAndrews kitchen@wnyemmaus.org
Agape Harry & Linda Garner agape@wnyemmaus.org
Music John & Mary Trowbridge music@wnyemmaus.org
4th Day Joe & Lindsey Peters fourthday@wnyemmaus.org
Library Jan Ingerson & Cindy Jaeger library@wnyemmaus.org
Evangelism Laurie Manzer evangelism@wnyemmaus.org
Newsletter Paul & Mary Kay Williams newsletter@wnyemmaus.org
Community Rich Preston community@wnyemmaus.org
Facilities Jesse & Cheryl Babcock  cbabcock002@rochester.rr.com
Supplies Eric & Jill Klotzbach supplies@wnyemmaus.org
Registration Vincent & Cindy Hull registration@wnyemmaus.org
Team Selection Norb Fuest teamselection@wnyemmaus.org
Chrysalis Jessica White chrysalis@wnyemmaus.org

WNY Chrysalis Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Jessica White laydirector@wnychrysalis.org
Spiritual Director Pastor Mary Rublee Rev.maryrublee@gmail.com
Secretary Deann Pitcher secretary@wnychrysalis.org
Treasurer Jennie Gleason treasurer@wnychrysalis.org
Clergy
Agape Frank White agape@wnychrysalis.org
Music    
Library
Evangelism Bill & Cathy Garrett  evangelism@wnychrysalis.org
Community Jim Burkhardt commumity@wnychrysalis.org
Supplies Walt & Sarah Mathias  supplies@wnychrysalis.org
Registration John Dunn registration@wnychrysalis.org
Skip to toolbar