Contact Us

2019 Emmaus Board of Directors

Celinda McQuistion Secretary redlady5343@earthlink.net
Eric Parr Treasurer treasurer@wnyemmaus.org
Bill & Geniece Perkins Kitchen billperkins1951@yahoo.com
Dawn Quesenberry Clergy clergy@wnyemmaus.org
John & Mary Trowbridge Music music@wnyemmaus.org
Dan & Tracey Benjamin Chrysalis chrysalis@wnyemmaus.org
Paul & Mary Kay Williams Newsletter newsletter@wnyemmaus.org
Rich Preston Community mrkees84@yahoo.com
Supplies
Joe & Lindsey Peters Fourth Day fourthday@wnyemmaus.org
Stan Scoville Community Spiritual Dir spiritualdirector@wnyemmaus.org
Jan Ingerson & Cindy Jaeger Library library@wnyemmaus.org

 

Vincent & Cindy Hull Registration vchull799@hotmail.com
Facilities
Norb Fuest Team Selection
Jim & Lora Keiper Community Lay Director laydirector@wnyemmaus.org
Mike Breunig Clergy booktableclergy@wnyemmaus.org
Harry & Linda Garner Agape agape@wnyemmaus.org
Laurie Manzer Evangelism lmanzer@rochester.rr.com

2019 Chrysalis Board of Directors

Agape Frank White Uncleferter@msn.com
Clergy Pastor David Durham dedur@aol.com
Clergy Pastor Mary Rublee Rev.maryrublee@gmail.com
Community Lay Director Dan and Tracey Benjamin dbenjamin003@stny.rr.com
Community Spirit Director Pastor Mary Rublee Rev.maryrublee@gmail.com
Community Jim Burkhardt 04burk@gmail.com
Emmaus Jim & Lora Keiper laydirector@wnyemmaus.org
Evangelism
Facilities Jen Henton jenniferhenton@gmail.com
Next Steps Tad Grimes grimesfe@gmail.com
Kitchen
Library Karen Ingle karenlingle8488@yahoo.com
Music
Newsletter Paul & Mary Kay Williams newsletter@wnyemmaus.org
Registration John & Melissa Dunn crosssabre@hotmail.com
Secretary Deann Pitcher dmp92996@gmail.com
Supplies
Treasurer Jennie Gleason jennie8189@gmail.com
Youth Deann Pitcher dmp92996@gmail.com
Skip to toolbar